today.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Quizzle

Two Names You Go By
1. affwee
2. ashy-poo

Two Parts of Your Heritage
1. Norwegian (a fourth) (2021 Update: This is actually true...according to 23andMe, I'm 31% Scandanavian (all Norwegian).
2. very small percentage of Cherokee Indian (2021 Update: This is actually soooo not true, totally and completely debunked by 23andMe. Not a single drop of Native American ancestry. Where did my family even get that idea??)

Two Things That Scare You
1. those big trucks on the highway
2. public speaking

Two of Your Everyday Essentials
1. my cds
2. my purse

Two Things You Are Wearing Right Now
1. a shirt
2. underwear

Two Things You Want in a Relationship (other than real love)
1. friendship
2. umm...fun?

Two Truths
1. I need to get another perm
2. I need to lose weight!

Two things You Hate:
1. math
2. chemistry
*I'm sure not going to be a doctor! Forget that!

Two Physical Things that Appeal to You
1. eyes
2. smile

Two Non-Physical Things that Appeal to You
1. humor!
2. manners

Two of Your Favorite Hobbies
1. being with my family (no, really!)
2. listening to music

Two Things You Want Really Badly
1. a haircut and a new perm
2. a cd burner

Two Places You Want to go on Vacation
1. Hawaii
2. the Caribbean

Two Things You Want to Do Before You Die
1. fall in love
2. have kids

Seven Ways that you are stereotypically a guy/chick
1. I'm a makeup freak
2. Umm..I try to be super nice to everyone?
3. I love jewelry
4. I like sparkly stuff!
5. I like pink
6. I laugh at really stupid things! Stuff people normally wouldn't think is funny, you know?
7. uhh...I have neat handwriting

Two Things You Normally Wouldn't Admit
1. I run around the house in my pajamas (which is an oversized shirt and underwear) most of the time
2. er..can't think of anything else

Two people you would like to see take this quiz
1. youfoundme (Nikki!)
2. someone I don't know

One person you know won't take this quiz
1. someone who hasn't read this!

2:19 a.m. - November 05, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

random entry

DiaryLand

other diaries:

swordfern
curious-me
loveherwell
neko-carre
warpednormal
college-kid
myheavyheart
lostasyou