happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dressers

Man, my arms are so about to fall off! We did major rearrangement of the house today. Most of it involved transporting two rather long, large, and heavy dressers up and down stairs. I've lifted so much heavy stuff today that my arm can barely hold up my glass of water. Like it hurts and it shakes really bad. I'm beat!

Oh yes, another week of school to look forward to, though! That'll cure me, that will! At least I have Friday off this week (student holiday, YEAH) and I get to go to the fair with Brittany! :) Yay!

11:59 p.m. - October 02, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart