today.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another Survey!

I found out I DON'T have a 69 in U.S. History! For some reason, In-Touch can't read my teacher's grades right. So, I actually have an 85! Even though that is way too close to a C for me and that sucker is gonna have to come up, it's way better than a 69. Enough school talk, onward with the survey!

1. Name: Ashley
2. Your Nick Names: affwee, perky, little squishy, little miss tight curls, little miss boss lady (the little miss ones were from my childhood ok!!), ash...I think that's it...
3. Birthday: November 3rd
4. Place of Birth: can't say
5. Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
6. Male or Female: female
7. Your last name: can't say on the internet because there are too many psychos out there who could track me down and kill me!
8. School: can't say this either
9. Occupation: full time student, that's what
10. Residence: can't say
11. Screen Name: don't have one

__Your Appearance__

12. Hair Color: light taffy brown (so my mom says) What color is taffy?
13. Hair Long or Short: longish
14. Eye Color: dark brown
15. How do ur nails look: ugly!
16. Height: 5'1! Yeah, I stopped growing after 6th grade
17. Do you have a crush on someone: no
18. do u like yourself: yeah for the most part
19. Braces?: never
20. think your hott: nah
21. Piercings: four (two in each ear) I've been thinking about getting third holes, but I doubt my mom will let me! She didn't really want me to get my 2nd holes but now she thinks it looks COOL
22. Tattoo: no
23. Righty or Lefty: righty

___Your 'Firsts'___

25. First B.F/ G.F: some jerk in 6th grade
26. First best friend(s): this girl named Abby in first grade
27. First Award: dance trophies
28. First Sport You Joined: dance
29. First pet: a cat
30. First vacation: 7 people (2 adults, 5 kids) crammed into one car going down to Disney World (8 hours). My little sister was like, 3 and she barfed up her orange juice!
31. First Concert: Britney Spears in 6th grade
32. First Love: my stuffed aminals!

___ Favorites___

33. Movie: Spiderman 1&2, Pirates of the Caribbean, HP movies, and a ton more!
34. TV Show: Whose Line Is It Anyway?
35. Color: blue
36. Bands: Christina Aguilera and Crossfade
37. Song: a Christina or Crossfade song!
38. Food: CHICKEN
39. Drink: milk, sweet tea, Coke
40. Candy: anything chocolate
41. Sport To Play: badminton or tennis
42. Favorite sport To Watch: gymnastics is fun!
43. Brand Of Clothing: anything
44. Stores: Target, Barnes and Noble, Claires
45. School: favorite school? riiiiight.
46. Animal: kitty cats!
47. Books: the Harry Potter series
48. Magazines: magazines with people I like on the cover

___Currently___

49. Eating: air
50. Drinking: same as above
52. Online: no...I'm mentally typing this onto the computer with my mad psychic skills!
53. Listening to: people zooming by outside
54. Thinking About: when my mom will get home!!! I'm starvingggg!
55. Wanting To: eat, sleep, read
56. Watching: the computer screen, duh
57. Wearing: a shirt and some underwear

___Your Future___

58. Want Kids: yeah but it's going to HURT
59. Want to Get Married: one day
60. Careers in Mind: I have NO idea!
:( I think a pilot would be fun though.

__Which is Better With The Opposite Sex___

67. Cute or Sexy: depends
68. Lips or Eyes: eyes!!
69. Hugs or Kisses: both
70. Short or Tall: they have to be taller than me...well just about everyone is taller than me, so that's not really an issue here
71. Easy going or serious: knows when to be either
72. Romantic or Spontaneous: both
73. Fatty or Skinny: doesn't matter
74. Sensitive or Loud: sensitive...loud people annoy me
75. Hook-up or Relationship: relationship
76. Sweet or Caring: aren't they the same things? anyway, both
77. Trouble Maker or Hesitant one: is there a middle ground? although some of the bad boys do intrigue me

___Have You Ever___

78. Kissed a Stranger: no
81. Ran Away From Home: nope
82. Broken a Bone: nah
83. Got an X-ray: no
84. Broken Someones Heart: nope
85. Broke Up With Someone: yes but that was in 6th grade I'm telling you! that doesn't count
86. Turned Someone Down: who has there been to turn down?
87. Cried When Someone Died: yes
88. Cried At School: no

___Do You Believe In___

89. God: yes
90. Miracles: sure
91. Love At First Sight: umm, I don't know. It hasen't happened to me, that's all I know
92. Ghosts: er...no?
93. Aliens: uhhh
95. Heaven: yeah
96. Hell: don't we live in it already?..just kidding!...but yeah I do
98. Kissing on The First Date: no
99. Horoscopes: I sometimes read them, but I don't believe them

___Answer Truthfully___

100. Is There Someone You Want But You Know You Can't Have? yes...and he has a girlfriend and everyone would be like "SAY WHAT?" if I said I liked him....

9:43 a.m. - September 17, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

random entry

DiaryLand

other diaries:

swordfern
curious-me
loveherwell
neko-carre
warpednormal
college-kid
myheavyheart
lostasyou