happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Survey and Grades

These are supposedly 25 questions that no one would ever think to ask. Answer them, then REPOST the bulletin:

1. When you look at yourself in the mirror, what's the first thing you look at? my face

2. How much cash do you have on you? none

3. What's a word that rhymes with "TEST"? crest

4. Favorite plant? flowers! :)

5. Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone? nobody :(

6. What is your default ring tone on your phone? some thing that came with the phone

7. What shirt are you wearing? a christmas night shirt

8. Do you "label" yourself? if "myself" is a label!

9. Name brand of your shoes currently wearing? none

1o. Bright or Dark Room? dark!

11. What do you think about the person who took this survey before you? I dont know her too well

12. Ever "spilled the beans"? yeah (oops! sorry!)

13. What were you doing at midnight last night? ummm...can't remember...probably sleeping!

14. Word for word: Am I supposed to put a quote here or something? "Sell crazy somewhere else. We're all stocked up here" -Jack Nicholson, As Good As It Gets

15. Do you ever click on "Pop Ups" or Banners? no! they are SO annoying!

16. What's a saying that you say a lot? yeah, I know! haha, I know! yeah! haha!

17. Who told you they loved you last? mi madre! :)

18. Last furry thing you touched? my cat Smiley

2o. How many rolls of film do you need to get developed? I dunno, just the ones we lost, which means like one or two

21. Favorite age you have been so far? I like this age (16)! Driving to school with all the other dangerous teenage drivers is GREAT

22. Your worst enemy? PROCRASTINATION

23 What is your current desktop picture? an aerial view of an island. It's cool!

24. What was the last thing you said to someone? teehee!

25. If you had to choose between a million bucks or to be able to change a major regret? change a major regret!


**SIDE NOTE- I GOT A 100 ON MY CHEMISTRY TEST!!! I could not believe it when my teacher handed me my test! My teacher knows I've done ok on the past stuff (like C's) and so she was like "here's the golden egg" or something like that...I know she said golden...anyway, she handed me my test and my jaw just literally dropped to the floor! A 100 on a CHEMISTRY test?? No way! So now I have a 90 in there! Yay! BUT GUESS WHAT. I have a 69 in U.S. History! That is not acceptable! I only have a 69 because my teacher tested us on the first day on what we already knew about U.S. History (practically nothing) and COUNTED it as a grade! I mean, most teachers do that just to see what they're working with, you know? But they don't COUNT it! A 69 is absolutely the worst grade I have ever gotten. I'm going to bust my buns and bring that sucker up before report cards come out! I don't make F's. I don't.

11:17 p.m. - September 14, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart