happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Blah Day

Today was one of those blah days where you just sit around and do nothing and can't seem to get going, ya know? We went swimming and the water was actually kinda cold! There were a bunch of loud rowdy kids there, so we didn't stay long. I re-read The Notebook, which is awesome, today! Ahh, it's so good! I hope I find true love like Allie and Noah. Yeah right, like that'll ever happen with all the pot-smoking boys at my school. Well, not all of them are quite that bad, but they aren't good like Noah either. Boys just aren't made like that anymore! :( Anywho, I'm also re-reading Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. :) I'm so glad tomorrow is Labor Day or otherwise I would be really bad off if I had to get up at 6 and go to school!

2:26 a.m. - September 05, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart