happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Parent Night

I got my Chemistry test back today. I got an 83 on it. That is actually way better than I thought I would do! I thought I was so going to fail it! Boo, I can't sleep in tomorrow because I have to go to the Beta Club meeting. Oh GREAT, I just remembered I have a Latin test tomorrow. Oh lovely! I just love how I remember stuff at the last minute. WHY does my brain work that way? Oh yeah, my mom went to the AP/Honors Parent Night at school so she met my AP teachers and my sister's Honors teachers. She said she liked my language teacher, who I think is cute! She's really small and she kinda wears her pants up too high on her waist with these cute little shoes! Well, I think I'm going to hit the hay because I've been staying up so late lately! My mom said not getting enough sleep makes you fat. Rats!

10:34 p.m. - August 30, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart