happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Storms and Sleeping

Man, the weather today was weird! Towards the end of school it got really dark and creepy outside. By the time school let out and me and my sister were walking to our car, it started to rain. Then when we finally got out of the student parking lot and out on the main road, it was raining so hard you could barely see. Everyone was going like, 30 on a 45 mph road. It was scary because it kept lightning and thundering really loud. Thankfully we got home ok and so did my mommy even though she lost her glasses and can't see when it rains. Since it was such nasty weather, we just stayed in our nice warm toasty house. I was so tired from school that I just conked out on the couch. Then after I woke up I couldn't get my brain going to do my homework. I still finished it, but it took forever! I stayed up too late last night. I was actually on here messing around with my template and changing it around a million times. But I like the way my diary looks now! :) Well, I really need to go to bed! Adios!

11:58 p.m. - August 22, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart