happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Noodle Head

I know I haven't updated lately but it's the beginning of school, you know how that goes. I'll try to update more often, but no promises! :) School is going pretty well. Most of the people in my classes are people I don't really know-like I only know their first name. So, maybe I can break out of my "the quietest girl ever" shell. Since they don't know me, how would they know if I was a quiet girl? Ya see? Oh, I'm going to have a total superficial moment right now. I was at school today in the bathroom under the horrid flourescent lights and my hair looked GOOD. It actually wasn't frizzy or poofy! I think it's because of this curling creme I got yesterday called "Noodle Head". I LOVE that name! I mean, Noodle Head? That's hilarious! Ahaha! Yeah okay.

11:46 p.m. - August 15, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart