happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Frisbee

Ooo, today is Friday the 13th! Luckily, nothing bad happened to me today. Today in World History we went outside since we really don't have anything to do since we took the AP exam. Well, somehow everyone knew we were going outside (except me of course) so they had brought clothes to play frisbee in. We were still in the classroom getting ready to leave when all the guys in my class started taking off their shirts to change into their play shirts! Man, I have to say, ALL the guys in my class have nice bodies! Anyway, so I was sitting on the curb in the hot sun with jeans, hot socks, and tennis shoes on with my friend while everyone else had shorts and flip flops on. I felt really out of shape watching all these seemingly perfect people play frisbee. To me, they really do seem perfect. Not like perfect perfect, because I KNOW no one is perfect, but meaning I can't find anything wrong with them. Physically anyway. Well, I've got my language and science exams on Monday. I soooo can't wait until school is out!! :)

10:20 p.m. - May 13, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart