happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AP Exam

Man! I just took an AP World History exam and man was it hard!! How am I supposed to remember the political and economic effects of the Mongols?? I really doubt I'll get the college credit for that class now. I thought I had a chance, but after that test...there's no way!! I cannot wait until this school year is OVER! Tomorrow at school I am going to sign up for a parking pass. Ahh, spahgetti is ready so I'll finish later!

5:59 p.m. - May 03, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart