happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Project

Here I am at home instead of at school. I stayed home today so I could work on my project for World Cultures. My dumb printer doesn't print color pictures even though we have color ink. So, I'm going to get my older sister to print the pictures at work. :) My little sister went back to the ear doctor today for a check up. My mom said he was surprised because she's doing better than he thought she would be doing. But, her left eardrum has a tiny hole in it. That's not good. Well, I guess I better go vaccumm.

11:50 a.m. - March 29, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart