happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Got Christmas spirit??

My mom and my two sisters went out to eat without me. My mom said I was being a smart aleck and that I could just stay home and eat soup by myself. It wasn't even ME who was being mean it was my brat of a little sister. But of course I get the beef. Beef...food. I'm starving but I hate the type of soup that's in the kitchen. I mean, this is the giving season and my mom just leaves me all by myself at home to starve and rot. I would order a pizza or something but no tengo mucho dinero. Well this just bites.

7:50 p.m. - December 19, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart