happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jealous

My friend just moved here from Georgia and already she has a boyfriend! I've lived here all my life and I've only had a boyfriend once which was in 6th grade. I really don't see what guys see in my friend! I mean she shows off all the time and it's so obvious. Plus she thinks she knows everything in which she doesn't. She's rather selfish and lazy too. And she is forever bragging to me about how everyone at her school thinks she's so cool and stuff...if she isn't all that great then why does she have a boyfriend and I don't?

10:14 p.m. - September 11, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart