happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pep Rally

Today at school we had a pep rally and all the upperclassmen did this thing called "the chop" to the freshmen (me). It was pretty fun except the parts where I couldn't understand what people were saying into the microphone so one chunk of the pep rally went over my head because I couldn't hear therefore I didn't understand what they were doing. To me it seems everyone has this big abundance of friends...well everyone except me. I think of all the people who are going to go spend the night with each other and I have no one to do that with. I'm not fun or special enough to do that sort of thing. Sometimes I wish that were different.

9:24 p.m. - September 05, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart