happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

procrastinator, yes I am

I swore to myself that I would do all my homework today and here I am 1:09 AM on this lovely Sunday morning and none of my homework is done. I need to stop procrastinating!! I'm in 9th grade and it's about time that I get with the program here. No more last minute stuff going on. I need to stop playing on here so much too! I'm forever trying to make my template better and I've finally got it to where I think it looks okay. So if you don't like my template oh well. I've tried everything I can think of with the colors and this is the best I've got. :) I think its beautimus. It's so late so I guess I'll do that homework later...

1:09 a.m. - August 17, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart