happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1st 2 Days of High School

Well my first 2 days of high school were okay, but they could have been better. I have an oober amount of homework and stuff I have to go get for school.

I am currently, at the moment, starving to death. I could get off of here and go get something to eat, maybe that would help. :)

I seriously wish it was summer again! I feel too weird going to school. My bus needs HELP. There are 3 to a seat on EVERY seat and we have one of those big buses! In the afternoon it's really hot so everyone is sweating and it stinks really bad. Makes me want to gag just thinking about it. Maybe I should just ride my bike to school. I would have to get up at 5:00AM and I would be riding on very busy roads but its got to be better than the bus!! Man I cannot wait until I can drive.

12:27 p.m. - August 16, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart