happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monster???

I seriously think there is something in my closet!! It's scaring me to death and I'm too afraid to look in there. I put this can of paint up against the door so if whatever is in there decides to come out here, it won't be able to. I hope...Anywho today I had to mow the lawn. It wasn't so bad except for something (I don't know what it was!) flew up and hit me in the face. Everytime I'm getting the lawn mower out or putting it back under the house that Rotweiler behind us (his name is Capone, ahh!) barks madly and acts like he's trying to jump out of his pen. Yeah, he has a special big pen inside his backyard. Well, I guess I'm going to go join some diaryrings or something. :)

2:15 a.m. - August 10, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart