happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3 months and 0 days

My birthday is in 3 months and 0 days! Yay! Yay! When those 3 months and 0 days are up, I'll be quince (15 in Espanol), and being 15 means I get my permit! Well, I get my permit if I have practiced "mature and responsible behavior," as my mom puts it.

Today I went to Staples and had to buy a TI-83 calculator that cost $80!!! Can you believe that? $80 for a calculator!! That's just crazy.

I recommend Sonic fries to everybody! They are SO good! I think I have an addiction...

9:31 p.m. - August 03, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart