happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sluggish...I kid you not!

Today I went to see the movies again. (Yesterday I saw SeaBiscuit...awesome movie by the way!) I ate them cursed nachos and dropped several (dipped in hot cheese) in my lap and spilt popcorn everywhere on the floor for people to step on. Aren't I graceful? Geez, that summer reading and math they assinged us over at prison (oh excuse me, school) is drop kicking me in the face. I still have half of a book left to finish and too many pages of math problems that I can't remember how to solve to do. Blah.

12:03 a.m. - July 29, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart