happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SeaBiscuit

WHY is summer going by so fast?? Please, tell me! Today I ate chocolate cheesecake at Zorba's. Sinful cheesecake. I wonder how many calories are in a slice of that oh so fattening cheesecake. Too many I know...Oh yeah! I saw the movie SeaBiscuit today! It is now my favorite movie of all time. Seriously, it was awesome!! Best part about it was it's a true story. Man oh man was that a good movie. :) You know, I'm really tired and all I did today was eat chocolate cheesecake and go to the movies. Wow, that was so active. Eyes are slowly shutting...Zzzz.

12:37 a.m. - June 28, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart