happyone's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Celebrations

Omg I recently went back and re-read my whole diary. It started out so lighthearted and innocent and then it was nothing but doom and gloom for so long. I feel bad for anyone who has read this diary! I could barely stand re-reading it and I'm the one who wrote it all! Crazy.

I'm sorry that I focused so much on the negative. I mainly wrote when upset, so that probably had a lot to do with it. I'm happy to same that I'm no where near all of that drama and depression! I am a happy person and I have been for a while now. Life is really good.

This weekend, we will be celebrating Nick's grandparents' 50th wedding anniversary and my mom's 66th birthday. I look forward to a weekend of family and celebrations!

12:32 p.m. - Wednesday, Dec. 06, 2017

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart