happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want to rip my hair out.

As usual, it's been a while. Here's what's new:

I have ONE MORE final exam to finish up my first semester at the university. This final exam just happens to be a doozie, though, because I have to write two papers (one of them had to be 7-10 pages!!!) AND study for the final! And, if you know me at all, you'll know that I just started on one the papers on Sunday. I got the big paper out of the way (and I actually wrote 8 pages-1 page over the minimum requirement! Go me!), but now I have to write a 3-5 page book review and somehow manage to study a truck load (or is it truckload?) of information by tomorrow at 2 pm.

I will be so freaking glad when this is over.

12:16 a.m. - Tuesday, May. 05, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart