happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Re-Arranging and Summer Reading

I'm starting to feel like my room needs to be re-arranged. My sister was cleaning her room today and her room is just warm and cozy. Mine isn't! But, I can't think of a way to re-arrange it that would make it cool! :( Oh well. Instead of worrying about having a cozy room, I should be worrying about MY SUMMER READING. Less than a week to go and I'm back at school. I'm really down to the wire here.

9:37 p.m. - August 05, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart