happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friend or Foe?

I have a friend whom I have know since forever, but she is always trying to prove that she is better than me and it is really annoying. Plus what kind of friend does that anyway? I don't think I told you, but I got a car back on May 24th. Today went around to different stores looking for car accesories. I got a Hawaiian lai to put around the mirror and a SpongeBob air freshener that has Gary on it. I'm thinking about getting the SpongeBob steering wheel cover too. Today my sister was really annoying and me and her kept fussing back and forth and now my mom is really mad at both of us. I thought this was supposed to be a good day.

10:05 p.m. - June 24, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart