happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My 50TH entry

Hooray!! Why hooray you ask?? Hooray because this is my 50TH entry!!! Yay!! I think this is the first diary I've ever kept up with for this long. I've had real journals, but I would just scribble on a few pages and then throw it somewhere. Money waster, wasn't I??

Uhh, I can't think of anything else to say...writer's block on my 50TH entry, UGH...sooo, this is THE END of my 50TH entry!!!

And now I am going to be a nerd and go back and read everything I have put in here, starting with entry numero uno entitled, "DINOSAURS!" dated May 30th, 2003, 10:51p.m. :)

7:08 p.m. - August 21, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart