happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SOLD

Remember that house I told you about yesterday?? Yeah, well my mom's friend called the realtor to see if we could view the house again and that realtor said the house was already SOLD!!! SOLD after only being on the market for 6 days, not even a week!!! That actually hurt my feelings pretty bad because I really, really, really, really, REALLY wanted that house. Some other realestate agent called the house so my mom asked to check and see if the person's contract who bought the house was strong. I'm hoping and praying their contract falls through (I know that's mean but like I've said a million times before, I really want that house!) so then we can buy it and live happily ever after. :)

9:53 p.m. - August 18, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart